** 0 **

2018 Calendar Year


During the 2018 calendar year, our offices are closed the following days in observance of national and religious holidays:


Monday January 1

Friday March 30 through Friday April 6

Monday May 21

Wednesday July 4

Monday September 3
    Monday September 10 and Tuesday September 11

Wednesday September 19

Monday September 23 through Tuesday October 2


Thursday November 22

Tuesday December 25

 

Shipping resumes the next business day after a holiday. We are not available for phone calls during holidays.

Don't forget to change your batteries!