web counter
** 0 **

2017 Calendar Year


During the 2017 calendar year, our offices are closed the following days in observance of national and religious holidays:


Sunday January 1, 2017

Monday April 10 through Tuesday April 18

Tuesday May 30 through Thursday June 1

Tuesday July 4

Monday July 31 and Tuesday August 1
    Monday September 4

Wednesday September 20 through Friday September 22

Friday September 29

Wednesday October 4 through Wednesday October 11


Monday December 25

 

Shipping resumes the next business day after a holiday. We are not available for phone calls during holidays.

Don't forget to change your batteries!