web counter
** 0 **

2016 Calendar Year


During the 2016 calendar year, our offices are closed the following days in observance of national and religious holidays:


Friday December 25, 2015

Friday January 1, 2016

Friday April 22 through Friday April 29

Monday June 13

Monday July 4

Monday September
5
    Monday October 3 and Tuesday October 4

Tuesday October 11, and Wednesday October 12

Monday October 17 through Tuesday October 25

Thursday November 24


Sunday December 25

Sunday January 1, 201
7

 

Shipping resumes the next business day after a holiday. We are not available for phone calls during holidays.

Don't forget to change your batteries!